Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE - Frisco, TX

Salvatori-Scott, Inc.
8501 Wade Blvd. Suite 340
Frisco, TX 75034

Steve Salvatori
Founder and Chairman
509-944-0527
steve.s@salscott.com

Marianne Nihan
President
401-662-1640
marianne.n@salscott.com


Cardinal Health

Tammy Lewis
Managing Partner
614-937-8500
tammy.l@salscott.com

Barbara Longhino
614-499-0886
barbara.l@salscott.com

Angie Maynard
614-975-1149
(Sales Admin)
angie.m@salscott.com
 


Amerisource Bergen

Northwest and Regional Drug

McKesson

Dan Briggs
Managing Partner
214-578-2773
dan.b@salscott.com

Mike McNeill
925-876-7982
mike.m@salscott.com

Dan Rozumalski
920-737-5616
dan.r@salscott.com

Tricia Engle
214-244-3127
(Sales Admin)
tricia.e@salscott.com


Chain Drug

Marianne Nihan
President
401-662-1640
marianne.n@salscott.com

Lyndsay Violanti
401-523-9499
lyndsay.v@salscott.com

Melinda Popp
978-771-8437
(Sales Admin)
melinda.p@salscott.com



Salvatori-Scott Offices

Please note that all commission payments, sales reports, etc. should be sent to the Frisco, Texas office. All samples, sales literature, and general information should be sent to each of our offices individually for fastest response.